Einfaches Werkzeug, um Dateien von Lenovo Festplatte wiederherstellen

Lenovo Festplatte Erholung ist sehr benutzerfreundliche Software, die Wiederherstellung verlorener oder gelöschter Dateien ermöglicht, ohne dass irgendwelche umständlichen Schritte folgen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Software alle Dateien können im gleichen Format wiederhergestellt, wie es vorher gewesen ist. Irgendwann, Nutzer einfach nicht brauchen, um die Wiederherstellung aller Dateien von der Festplatte zu machen. Diese Anforderung der Benutzer von dieser Software, mit der Benutzer den Dateityp vor dem Scannen auf Lenovo Festplatte initiiert auswählen können erfüllt werden. Einmal Scannen der Datei auf der Festplatte Benutzern abgeschlossen werden einen Blick auf sie in vier verschiedenen Kategorien haben also Dateiname, Dateigröße Format der Datei und das Erstellungsdatum der Datei. Bei Datenverlust auf der Festplatte geschieht dann, es ist sehr viel möglich, dass zahlreiche Dateien können verloren gehen. Also, wenn Wiederherstellung abgeschlossen ist, dann wäre es große freie Speicherplatz Bereich erfordern. Im Fall, wenn Sie nicht über freien Speicherplatz Bereich dann, einfach nutzen Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery-Software, die Komprimierung von Dateien ermöglicht, bevor sie bestimmt Festplatte gespeichert werden.

Lassen Sie uns über einige der Szenarien, wo Lenovo Festplatte Erholung nachweisen kann produktiv:

Unbeabsichtigter Format: Befehl Format wird angewendet, um Dateisystem von einem beliebigen Laufwerk zurückzusetzen. Wenn wir diese Befehls gelten alle Datei Detail aus dem Dateisystem des Laufwerks gelöscht. Deshalb, wenn wir versehentlich Format-Befehl auf Wäschetrockner dann alle Dateien sofort verloren, so dass kein Raum für manuelle Wiederherstellung von Dateien.

Virus Angriff: Heute können wir uns nicht vorstellen, mit Laptop, wie Lenovo G570 ohne Internet-Verbindung. Diese Internet-Verbindung ist auch eine der Hauptquellen für notorische Viren, die in der Lage auf die Festplatte zu einem großen Teil beschädigt werden können. Also, wenn Sie nicht über zuverlässige Antivirus auf Ihrem System installiert ist, dann gibt es die Möglichkeit, dass Virus Intrusion kann passieren. Wenn die eingedrungenen Virus ist von geringer Intensität dann ist es nur schaden würde, einige der Dateien, aber wenn Virus ist von hoher Intensität, dann ist es möglich, dass Dateisystem des gesamten Festplatte beschädigt werden kann.

Eine unsachgemäße Herunterfahren des Systems: Dateien und Ordner, die auf Lenovo Festplatte präsentieren können auch nicht erreichbar durch unsachgemäße Herunterfahren des Lenovo-System. Es gibt verschiedene Gründe für unpassend Abschaltung des Systems. Ein paar von ihnen sind Netzausfall, Software-Konflikt, Hardware-Probleme etc.

Dateisystemfehler: Das Dateisystem ist eine der grundlegenden Strukturen eines Laufwerks, mit dem Anwender zum Lesen und Schreiben auf der Festplatte ermöglicht. Also, wenn aus irgendeinem Grund, es dann beschädigt wird alle Dateien, die auf dem Laufwerk von Lenovo vorhanden sind erhalten unzugänglich. Einige der Fehlermeldungen, die nach dem Antrieb der Korruption ausgewiesen werden:

  • Windows erkannt Dateisystemfehler auf OS (C :). Sie müssen Platte auf Fehler zu überprüfen, bevor sie wiederhergestellt werden kann
  • <Laufwerk>: \ kann nicht zugegriffen
  • Der Datenträger in Laufwerk <Laufwerkname> ist nicht formatiert. Möchten Sie es jetzt formatieren?

Fehler beim Erstellen von Partitionen: Wenn wir Lenovo Laptop-Kauf es hat in der Regel eine Partition. Also, um Dateien in gut organisierten Art und Weise zu halten, wir in der Regel zu erstellen, einige der neuen Partitionen. Doch während so etwas zu tun, wenn jede Art von menschlichem Versagen oder Systemfehler passiert dann den Verlust von Dateien ist vorprogrammiert.

Fehler beim Ändern von Dateisystem: Viele eine Zeit aus irgendeinem Grund haben wir auf das Dateisystem der Festplatte ändern. Wenn während der Ausführung wie eine einfache Aufgabe ein Mensch oder Systemfehler geschieht jedoch dann alle Dateien, die vorhanden sind auf der Festplatte wird nicht erreichbar. Die einzig mögliche Lösung für diese katastrophale Situation ist die Umsetzung des Lenovo Festplatte Erholung Software.

Andere Gründe: Es gibt verschiedene andere Gründe, die zu Datenverlust führt von Lenovo Festplatte wie versehentliches Löschen, Löschen durch Software von Drittanbietern, Löschen von Partition und verschiedene andere. In jedem dieser Sachverhalte können Sie ganz einfach nutzen diese Software, um Lenovo Festplatte Recovery durchzuführen.

Es gibt bestimmte Dinge, die Benutzer tun können, um sicherzustellen, dass Datenverlust geschieht nicht. Ein paar von ihnen sind hier aufgeführt:

  • Folgen von Windows erwähnten empfohlenen Verfahren immer
  • Re-confirm Laufwerksnamen, bevor Sie mit dem Formatieren jede Festplattenpartition
  • Zu allen Zeiten haben aktualisierte Antivirus auf Ihrem Lenovo System installiert ist, so dass kein Virus Intrusion passieren kann
  • Bewerben Umschalt-Befehl Löschen nach Bestätigung, dass Dateien, die ausgewählt wurden, werden nicht mehr benötigt

Lenovo Festplatte Erholung ist eine der besten Software, die Dateien unterschiedlicher Dateiformate in wenigen Sekunden von der Installation wieder. Einer der anderen Vorteile der Verwendung dieser benutzerfreundlichen Software ist, dass es den Nutzern, Recovery-Sitzung (Session Erholen ermöglicht es Benutzern, re-load restauriert Dateibaum aus dem vorherigen Scan), die verwendet werden können, zu ändern, um die Zeit zu ergreifen minimieren wiederherstellen von Dateien von Lenovo Festplatte. Jeder von euch kann auch Gebrauch machen von dieser einzigartigen Software, um Dateien von RAID0, RAID1 und RAID5-Partitionen mit hoher Effektivität zu erholen. Lenovo Festplatte Erholung hat Möglichkeit, Dateien mit ADS von einem der NTFS-Laufwerk wieder her (Alternate Data Streams) Attribut haben.

Unterstützte Dateiformate: JPEG, TIF, PNG, TIFF, GIF, PSD, JPG, BMP, CR2, CRW, MOV, MPEG, AVI, MP4, MKV, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, MPG, WAV, MP3, MP4, MIDI, AIFF, M4b, AIF, AIFC, M4A, AMR, RA, etc.

Gebote und Verbote, die während der Verwendung Lenovo Festplatte Erholung Software beachtet werden sollten:

  • Verwendung des Laufwerks muss sofort nach vor Datenverlust gestoppt werden
  • Die Verwendung von Kommando-Format dürfen nicht auf dem Laufwerk, das Datenverlust aufgetreten ist geschehen
  • Die Installation und das Herunterladen von Recovery-Software muss auf verschiedenen Antriebs erfolgen

Schritte zum Einsatz von Lenovo Festplatte Erholung machen: -

Schritt 1: Zunächst laden Sie die Lenovo Festplatte Erholung-Tool auf Ihrem PC und installieren Sie ihn so bald wie Datenverlust passiert. Dann starten Sie die Software zum Öffnen ihrer "Home Screen" wie in Figur 1 dargestellt.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Home Screen

Bild 1: Startbildschirm

Schritt 2: Nachdem die Auswahl des benötigten Lenovo Festplatte, von wo aus Datenverlust aufgetreten ist, klicken Sie auf "Next" Taste, um bei der Wiederherstellung fortfahren.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Choose Logical Drive

Bild 2: Wählen Sie das logische Laufwerk

Schritt 3: Wenn der Scan abgeschlossen wird, Vorschau von Dateien und speichern Sie sie an das System-Festplatte.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Preview

Bild 3: Vorschau

Simple Tool to Recover Files from Lenovo Hard Drive

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery is very user friendly software that allows recovery of lost or deleted files, without any need to follow any cumbersome steps. By usage of this software all the files can be restored back in the same format as it had been before. Sometime, users just don’t need to make recovery of all files from hard drive. This requirement of user is fulfilled by this software, which allows users to select the file type before scanning is initiated on Lenovo hard drive. Once scanning of file is completed on the hard drive users can have a glance at them in four different categories i.e. file name, file size format of the file and creation date of the file. When data loss on hard drive happen then, it is very much possible that numerous files may be lost. So, if recovery is done, then it would require large free memory space area. In case if you lack free memory space area then, simply make use of Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software which permits compression of files, before they are saved on intended hard drive.

Let’s know about some of the scenarios where Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery can proof productive:

Accidental Format: Format command is applied to reset file system of any drive. When we apply these command all the file detail is cleared from file system of drive. Therefore, if we unintentionally tumble upon format command then all the files are immediately lost, leaving no scope for manual recovery of files.

Virus Attack: Nowadays we can’t imagine using laptop like Lenovo G570 without internet connection. This internet connection is also one of the primary sources of notorious viruses, which are capable to damage hard drive to a great extent. So, if you don’t have reliable antivirus installed over your system then there is possibility that virus intrusion may happen. If the intruded virus is of low intensity then it would just damage a few of the files, however if virus is of high intensity then it is possible that file system of entire hard drive may get corrupted.

Improper System Shutdown: Files and folders that present on Lenovo hard drive can also get unreachable due to inappropriate shutdown of the Lenovo system. There are varied reasons for inappropriate shutdown of system. A few of them are power failure, software conflict, hardware issues, etc.

File System Corruption: File system is one of the fundamental structures of any drive, which allows users to read and write upon hard drive. So, if due to any reason, it gets corrupted then all of the files that are present on drive of Lenovo get inaccessible. A few of the error messages that are reported after drive corruption:

  • Windows detected file system corruption on OS (C:). You must check disk for errors before it can be restored
  • <drive>:\ is not accessible
  • The disk in drive <drive name> is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?

Error while Creating Partition: When we purchase Lenovo laptop it usually has one partition. So, to keep files in well-organized way, we usually create some of the new partitions. But, while doing such a thing if any sort of human error or system error happens then loss of files is bound to happen.

Error while Changing File System: Many a time due to some reason we need to change file system of hard drive. However, if while performing such a simple task any human or system error happen then all the files that are present on hard drive gets unreachable. The only possible solution to such catastrophic situation is implementation of Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software.

Other Reasons: There are different other reasons that causes data loss from Lenovo hard drive such as unintentional deletion, deletion due to third party software, deletion of partition, and different others. In each of these states of affairs you can easily make use of this software to perform Lenovo hard drive recovery.

There are certain things that users can do to ensure that data loss doesn’t happen. A few of them are detailed here:

  • Always follow recommended procedure mentioned by Windows
  • Re-confirm drive name before you attempt formatting any hard disk drive partition
  • At all times have updated antivirus installed on your Lenovo system, so that no virus intrusion can happen
  • Apply Shift Delete command after confirming that files that are selected aren’t required anymore

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery is one of the finest software that recovers files of varied file formats in few seconds of its installation. One of the other benefits of making use of this user friendly software is that it allows users to make recovery session (Recover Session allows users to re-load restored file tree from the previous scan) which can alter be used to minimize the time taken to recover files from Lenovo hard drive. Any of you can also make use of this unique software to recover files from RAID0, RAID1, and RAID5 partitions with great effectiveness. Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery has got ability to restore files with ADS (Alternate Data Streams) attribute from any of the NTFS drive.

Supported File Formats: JPEG, TIF, PNG, TIFF, GIF, PSD, JPG, BMP, CR2, CRW, MOV, MPEG, AVI, MP4, MKV, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, MPG, WAV, MP3, MP4, MIDI, AIFF, M4b, AIF, AIFC, M4A, AMR, RA, etc.

Do’s and don’ts that should be followed while using Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software:

  • Usage of the drive must be stopped immediately after facing data loss
  • Usage of command like format must not be done on drive which has encountered data loss
  • Installation and downloading of recovery software must be done on different drive

Recent Updates:

Recover Data from Lenovo G560 Hard Drive: Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery Software is capable to recover data from Lenovo G560 hard drive which can be formatted, damaged, inaccessible, non recognized by the system and broken on Windows and Mac systems without any issue.

File Recovery from Dead Lenovo 3000 Hard Drive: Is your Lenovo 3000 hard drive is dead; you can use Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery to perform an instant recovery for all the deleted files from hard disk. To get more information about this software you can check this out:http://www.lenovo-harddriverecovery.com/file-recovery-from-dead-lenovo-3000-hard-drive.html

Recover Files from Lenovo G50 Hard Drive: Are you searching for a best and reliable tool to recover files on Lenovo G50 hard drive; then you can use Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software. To know more about this software, follow this link:http://www.lenovo-harddriverecovery.com/recover-files-from-lenovo-g50.html

Recover Files from Lenovo Notebook Hard Drive: If you are searching for the best tool to recover data from Lenovo Notebook hard disk drive, then this new page could be very useful to you. All you need to do is purchase and execute Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software on your notebook in order to restore all the lost or deleted files from Lenovo Notebook in few simple steps. For more detailed information please visit this URL http://www.lenovo-harddriverecovery.com/notebook-hard-drive.html

Recover Lost Files from Lenovo F310S Hard Drive: One can easily retrieve data from Lenovo F310S hard drive with the assistance of updated version of Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery software in few simple steps. For more detailed information please use this link http://www.lenovo-harddriverecovery.com/lenovo-f310s-hard-drive.html.


Steps to make use of Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery:-

Step 1: Firstly, download the Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery tool on your PC and install it as soon as data loss happens. Then, launch the software to open its "Home Screen" as illustrated in Fig 1.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Home Screen

Fig 1: Home Screen

Step 2: After, selecting the required Lenovo hard drive from where data loss occured, click on "Next" button, to proceed with data recovery.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Choose Logical Drive

Fig 2: Choose Logical Drive

Step 3: When the scanning gets completed, preview files and save it back to the system hard disk drive.

Lenovo Hard Drive Recovery - Preview

Fig 3: Preview